TUT..A note from the Universe

So I subscribed”TUT…A note from Universe” .. Basically everyday they will email you a note or a quote. I’m pretty sure you’ve heard of ‘The Universe’.. I love reading and receiving these notes. It tells you something you don’t know or already knew but just forgot.  I mean, how many times you come into office and someone tells you, “Juan, you’re amazing..!” 😛 😛

So every time I open my email, ‘The Universe’ sends me an email. The first part always seem a bit blur. Sometimes I don’t get it. But at the end of it, you’d see the answer. 😀

For today, this is what I received:

Juan, you chose to be who you now are, you came here to thrive, the odds always seem steep, the game is rigged in your favor, you knew what you were doing, your demons aren’t real, fear was part of the deal, love is all you need, you’re never alone, thoughts become things… and you still look absolutely amazing in jeans.

Beaming,
The Universe

Confusing huh? hehe.. then I saw this!

The odds always seem steep, Juan, but the game is rigged and you knew what you were doing.

Somehow, it hit me, right in the middle. A few days back, I received this. Quite funny but I have no idea what it means..

Who will you re-fall in love with today, Juan? 

Whe-e-e-e-e-e . . . 
    The Universe

Or you could start from scratch, Juan, and pretend it’s for the first time.

I also received this. I couldn’t agree more at how true it is.

There are only 3 things that can make your dreams come true, Juan: your thoughts, your words, and your actions. 

Be the spark, 
    The Universe

They’re all you have, Juan, and they’re all you need.

And the last. My favorite. 😀

It’s been so long, Juan, I’m quite sure you’ve forgotten our secret handshake, haven’t you?

Hmmmm…

How about our code for saying, “I love you”?

Dang… 

Then I doubt you’ll recall my solemn promise to let you know once you began approaching exactly the right time and exactly the right place, with enough life lessons under your belt to enable you to finally stop struggling, start soaring, and begin living the life of your wildest dreams?

Well, if not, the following might not make much sense:

“You’re getting hot! Steaming hot! Really HOT!! Ouch, you’re so hot! Smoking, red-hot-chili-pepper, volcano, extremely, DOUBLE-HOT! HOT! HOT! NOW, Juan, NOW-W-W-W-W-W-W!”

I $l%o^v1e you,
    The Universe

You didn’t think I’d forget, did you, Juan?

It’s like receiving notes from God. 🙂

And have a great weekend everyone! I know I will. 😀

Cheers!

 

2 thoughts on “TUT..A note from the Universe

  1. Pingback: TUT… a note from the Universe | The Clarion Content

Leave a Reply

